• WELCOME TO THE PANTHER ACTIVITIES PAGE!

    Below is various information from the elective and extra-curricular courses offered at Carver. 


  • Elective Dept. Contact Info:

     

    William Taylor                                                                            Christopher Beheler

    Fine Arts Dept. Chair/ Theatre Arts director                                  CTE/AVID/ Tech.Specialist 

    William.Taylor@wacoisd.org                                                        Christopher.Beheler@wacoisd.org

         

    Dustin Hellen                                                                             Kevin Lenker

    Director of Bands                                                                       Assistant Director of Bands

    Dustin.Hellen@wacoisd.org                                                         Kevin.Lenker@wacoisd.org

     

    Emily Enriquez                                                                           Brennan Mcfarlane

    Art Teacher                                                                               Choir Director

    Emily.Enriquez@wacoisd.org                                                       Brennan.Mcfarlane@wacoisd.org

     

    Kimberley Bridgewater                                                               Shirley Young

    Athletics Coordinator                                                                  Lead Counselor 

    Kimberley.Bridgewater@wacoisd.org                                            Shirley.Young@wacoisd.org

     

2021-2022 ELECTIVE RECRUITMENT VIDEOS