•    
    8th Grade Teacher Contact Information
           
    First Name Last Name Email Address Grade Subject Area Room Extension
    Erin Allen erin.allen@wacoisd.org 8 SCIENCE 309 6052
    Brennan Berry brennan.berry@wacoisd.org 8 RLA 414 5025
    Ryesha Carrie ryesha.carrie@wacoisd.org 8 MATH 307 5459
    Jack Dumas jack.dumas@wacoisd.org 8 RLA 413 3145
    Brenda Gaytan-Avina brenda.gaytan_avina@wacoisd.org 8 SCIENCE 407 5422
    Racheal Gomez racheal.gomez@wacoisd.org 8 SCIENCE 406 5402
    Stevie Jackson stevie.jackson@wacoisd.org 8 SOCIAL STUDIES 409 7916
    Kendall Kolinek kendall.kolinek@wacoisd.org 8 RLA 305 5448
    Alissa Lopez alissa.lopez@wacoisd.org 8 MATH 210 5446
    Gina Pasisis gina.pasisis@wacoisd.org 8 RLA 312 5442
    Leslie Segura leslie.segura@wacoisd.org 8 SOCIAL STUDIES 408 5450
    Nathaniel Stryker nathaniel.stryker@wacoisd.org 8 RLA 412 5629
    Michael Tucker michael.tucker@wacoisd.org 8 SOCIAL STUDIES 311 5419
    Kevetta Williams kevetta.williams@wacoisd.org 8 MATH 419 5474