• ISMS Staff

     

    We are blessed at Indian Spring to have a fantastic team that help to give our students the individual attention they need to be successful.

     

  • Aides

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Attendance

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    ISS

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Nurse

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Receptionist

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Registrar

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Secretary

  • Renovato

    Name: Mayra Renovato

    Current Position: Inclusion Aide Math

    Location: Room 310

    Phone Extension: 2057

    Email: mayra.renovato@wacoisd.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Name: Teresa Clayton

    Current Position: SPED-Function Skills Aide

    Location: Room 312

    Phone Extension: 2047

    Email: teresa.clayton@wacoisd.org

     

     

     

     

     

    Name: Kimberly Oliver

    Current Position: RESET Aide

    Location: Room 311

    Email: kimberly.oliver@wacoisd.org

  •  King

    Name: Whytnee King

    Current Position: ISS

    Location: Room 106

    Phone Extension: 2081

    Email: whytnee.king@wacoisd.org

  • Lugo

    Name: Betty Lugo

    Current Position: Registrar

    Location: Room 107

    Phone Extension: 2027

    Email: betty.lugo@wacoisd.org

  • Javier

    Name: Cinthia Javier (Villa)

    Current Position: Secretary

    Location: Room 17

    Phone Extension: 2008

    Email: cinthia.javier@wacoisd.org

  • A. Carr

    Name: Ashton Carr

    Current Position: Inclusion Aide ELAR

    Location: Room 310

    Phone Extension: 2057

     
     
    Curtis
     

    Name: Jolene Curtis

    Current Position: SPED-Function Skills Aide

    Location: Room 312

    Phone Extension: 2047