Meet the Board

D6P6 Pat Atkins
President At-Large,
Place 6
Attorney
patkins@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2018

D5P5 Allen Sykes
Vice President
District 5, Place 5
Senior VP & Trust Officer
asykes@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2019

D1P1 Norman Manning
Secretary
District 1, Place 1
Truck Driver
nmanning@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2018

D2P2 Stephanie Ybarra Korteweg
District 2, Place 2
Mentoring Director
skorteweg@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2018

D3P3 Larry Perez
District 3, Place 3
Retired Postal Worker
larry50perez@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2020

D4P4 Angela Tekell
District 4, Place 4
Attorney
atekell@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2019

D7P7 Cary DuPuy
At-Large, Place 7
Businessman
cdupuy@wacoisd.org
Term Expires: May 2020

Waco ISD Superintendent Marcus Nelson, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools