Waco ISD 2015 AP Scholars

Waco ISD 2015 AP Scholars
Posted on 09/10/2015

Waco ISD and the Office of Advanced Academics are proud to announce the AP Scholars for 2015. Students earning these awards have demonstrated college-level achievement through Advanced Placement courses and exams. A student is named an AP Scholar by scoring three or higher on three or more AP exams. A student is designated an AP Scholar with Honor by earning an average score of 3.25 on all exams taken or a score of 3 or higher on four or more AP exams. The 2015 honorees include:

Waco High School AP Scholars with Honor
Luke Barron, Travis Burt, Sylvia Conatser, Bennett Johnson, Antonio Najera

Waco High School AP Scholars
Geobani Betancourt, Joseph Burnias, Abigail Garner, Victoria LaBarre, Bryan Lopez, Haley Miller, Daphne Sidener, Joselyne White

University High School AP Scholars
Curicavett Martinez, Clara Palacio